Granby Little League P.O. Box 115 Granby, CT 06035

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Executive Board
Name Position  E-mail
Bill Hallam President Billhallam16@yahoo.com
Brett Lowman VP of Baseball brett.lowman@granbeastll.net
Pat Lynch VP of Softball plynch@gilbaneco.com
Phil Tetreault Treasurer ptetreault@byccpa.com
Greg Teclaw Umpire Coordinator (Baseball) gregteclaw@gmail.com
Lisa Vitelli Umpire Coordinator (Softball) Leelo74@yahoo.com 
Chenoa Anderson Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator chenoanoel@hotmail.com
Greg Dion Information Officer greg.dion@granbeastll.net
Danielle Waite Secretary dwaite1725@gmail.com
Nick Jones Coaching Coordinator (Baseball)

Jonescleaning37@gmail.com

Steve Simard      Coaching Coordinator (Softball) info@simardrealtygroup.com
Dave Anderson Player Agent - Baseball NY2144@hotmail.com
Kelley George Player Agent - Softball kgeorge@nyit.edu
Chris Perry Safety Officer cpmep2@att.net
     
     
Non-Executive BOARD
Name Position E-Mail Address
VACANT Scheduler Baseball VACANT
Alicia Van Neal Scheduler Softball 34harv@cox.net
Jessica Moore Parent Manager Coordinator  Jim_JessicaMoore@msn.com
Jessica Tsapsinos School/Comm. Outreach Coor. (Granby)  jessw2780@gmail.com
Sara Kleinman School/Comm. Outreach Coor. (E. Granby)  smknorth@cox.net
Cheryl Devoe Concessions Coordinator  devoecheryl9@yahoo.com
Dave Pelling Opening Day Committee Chairperson   
Kelly Tofil Annual Fundraiser Coordinator  kelly.tofil@granbeastll.net
Katie Schmutz Volunteer Coordinator katie_derose@yahoo.com
Shelton Forney Field Maintenance Coordinator  shelton.forney@gmail.com
VACANT Baseball Equipment Coordinator  VACANT
Scott Magennis Assistant Baseball Equipment Coordinator  scott.magennis@comcast.net
Gene Vitelli Softball Equipment Coordinator  gvitelli@massmutual.com
Travis Lowman Yardgoats Game  Coordinator  
Katie Schmutz Popcorn Fundraiser katie_derose@yahoo.com
Christine Santa Apparel  christinesanta@gmail.com 
Emily Bavaro Survey Coordinator  egfurnal@yahoo.com
Alison Dion Photo Coordinator  alison.dion@granbeastll.net
VACANT Umpire Coordinator (Training/Development) VACANT
VACANT Softball Training & Clinic Coordinator VACANT