Granby Little League P.O. Box 115 Granby, CT 06035

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Name Position  E-mail
Brandon Freeman President brandon.freeman@granbeastll.net
Bill Hallam VP of Baseball Billhallam16@yahoo.com
Brian Peverly VP of Softball bpeverly@me.com
Carl Nelson Treasurer cnelson@saybruspartners.com
Dave DeSimone Umpire Coordinator (Baseball) daverd263@yahoo.com
VACANT Umpire Coordinator (Softball) VACANT
VACANT Umpire Coordinator (Training/Development VACANT
Chris Perry Safety Officer cpmep2@att.net
Danielle Waite Secretary dwaite1725@gmail.com
Kelley George Player Agent - Softball kgeorge@nyit.edu
Dave Anderson Player Agent - Baseball NY2144@hotmail.com
Brett Lowman Coaching Coordinator brett.lowman@granbeastll.net
Chenoa Anderson Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator chenoanoel@hotmail.com
Greg Dion Information Officer greg.dion@granbeastll.net
     
NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD
Name Position E-Mail Address
 Tara Konieczny Scheduler  tara.konieczny@granbeastll.net
 Jessica Moore Parent Manager Coordinator  Jim_JessicaMoore@msn.com
 Jessica Tsapsinos School/Comm. Outreach Coor. (Granby)  jessw2780@gmail.com
 Sara Kleinman School/Comm. Outreach Coor. (E. Granby)  smknorth@cox.net
 VACANT Concessions Coordinator  VACANT
 Tara Konieczny Opening Day Committee Chairperson  tara.konieczny@granbeastll.net
 Kelly Tofil Annual Fundraiser Coordinator  kelly_tofil@whps.org
VACANT Volunteer Coordinator VACANT
 Shelton Forney Field Maintenance Coordinator  shelton.forney@gmail.com
 Greg Teclaw Baseball Equipment Coordinator  gteclaw@cox.net
 Scott Magennis Assistant Baseball Equipment Coordinator  scott.magennis@comcast.net
 Brian Marzi Softball Equipment Coordinator  brian.marzi@gmail.com
 Tara Konieczny Yardgoats Game  tara.konieczny@granbeastll.net
 Katie Schmutz Gold Athletics  katie_derose@yahoo.com
 Christine Santa Apparel  christinesanta@gmail.com 
 Emily Bavaro Survey Coordinator  egfurnal@yahoo.com
 Alison Dion Photo Coordinator  alison.j.dion@gmail.com